Partner

swedbank-logotyp-slutgiltig

Katarina Larsson Bitr. kontorschef
Swedbank AB(publ)
Box 775
451 26 Uddevalla

Tel 0522-81187, Mobil 0702-307724
E-post:katarina.larsson@swedbank.se

 

GO¨TENEHUS_LOGGA_NY

JONAS FRIIS-LIBY
Projektutvecklare
DIREKT 031-895469, MOBIL 073-2746027
jonas.friis-liby@gotenehus.se
www.gotenehus.se
Götenehus AB, Stora Åvägen 21, 436 34 Askim
TELEFON VÄXEL: 0511-34 56 00

 

vitahusen

Sund Strand AB

Thorburns väg 14
451 77 Uddevalla

Tel: 0705-330887

Hemsida: www.vita-husen.se
Kontaktpersoner:

Lars-Olof Axelsson Vita-Husen
Tel: 0705-330887
Epost: lars-olof@vita-husen.se

 

SEB

SEB Uddevallabanken
Vi finansierar ditt boende!

Kontaktpersoner
Emma Håkansson-Ohlsson
0522-679 247
emma.hakansson@seb.se

Jimmy Hansen
0522-679 265
jimmy.hansen@seb.se

Kristina Andersson
0522-679 241
kristina.anderson@seb.se

www.seb.se/uddevalla

 

HSB

HSB Norra Bohuslän

Owe Lislerud
0522-986 01
owe.lislerud@hsb.se
www.hsb.se/norrabohuslan

 

EHFAB_logo_

Kontaktperson

Patric Westdahl
0522-127 27
patric.westdahl@ehfab.se
www.ehfab.se

 

markbygg-logo

Kontaktperson

Sofia Leandersson
0522-63 73 44
sofia.leandersson@markbygg.se
www.markbygg.se

 

Kontakt uthyrningsavdelningen:
Lena Johansson
0522-65 35 55
www.uddevallahem.se
info@uddevallahem.se

 

dalatrahus logo

Kontaktperson

Marie Henriksen
0522 – 207 76
0768 98 72 72
marie.henriksen@dalatrahus.se
www.dalatrahus.se

 

peab

Kontaktperson
Staffan Lundqvist
Tel: 0520-494005
staffan.lundqvist@peab.se

www.peab.se
www.peabbostad.se